Aircraft Hinge Inc. manufactures standard custom aircraft hinges to your specifications.
We can produce hinges from 1 inch to more than 20 feet.

Contact Us

Aircraft Hinge, Inc.
24930 Avenue Tibbitts
Valencia, California 91355
USA
Phone: (661) 257-3434
Fax: (661) 257-3287
Doug Silva
President
E-mail: doug@aircrafthinge.com
Phone: (661) 257-3434
Terrina Arroyo
Director of Administration & Sales
E-mail: terrina@aircrafthinge.com
Phone: (661) 257-3434
Rob Helfrich
Director of Outside Operations
E-mail: rob@aircrafthinge.com
Phone: (661) 257-3434
Brian Silva
Production & Shipping Manager
E-mail: shipping@aircrafthinge.com
Phone: (661) 257-3434
Robert Agno
Quality Manager
E-mail: robert@aircrafthinge.com
Phone: (661) 257-3434
Brianne Dautel
Office Manager
E-mail: brianne@aircrafthinge.com
Phone: (661) 257-3434
CanRep Inc.
Canadian Rep.
E-mail: busdevel@canrep.com